Fun Fall Giveaway

Enter this giveaway on my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/PixieDustAdventures/
Sept_2017_HalloweenBag
I know seems early, but the Halloween festivities have begun in the Magic Kingdom. My family will be attending Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party this Friday 9/1, and my kids’ goal is to collect candy at the Trick-Or-Treat stations. Guess how many pounds of candy our family will collect & post your guess in the comments on my Facebook page.

The person with the closest guess, without going over, will win this 2017 limited edition, Walt Disney World Halloween bag. Perfect for your own trick-or-treating this year.

To avoid a tie, you cannot guess the same number as someone else that has already posted; be sure & get your guess in early. You can change your guess as long as another person has not already guessed that number.

HINT: Watch on Friday night for my Facebook live post at the party, & we will hold up our bags of candy for you to see. 😉

WINNER: The winner will be announced on Tuesday evening at 5:00pm during my Facebook live post. Good luck everyone and have fun playing!
Thank you for reading!
My name is Melissa and I am a Disney fanatic; I’m also a travel agent.  You will find me almost every weekend in one of the Disney parks with my family.  I love exploring new experiences to help my guest plan the perfect Disney vacation and the best part is that when you book your trip with me, all of my planning services are FREE.  What are you waiting for?  It all starts with a free quote.  Visit my website or email me to get started today.
Melissa Mathies – Pixie Dust Adventures
www.PixieDustAdventures.com
Melissa@PixieDustAdventures.com
photopass_visiting_mk_7805232557
FacebookHeader_March2017
Leave a Reply

