Holiday Cupcakes in Hollywood Studios

What to do while we sit & wait for the new Jingle Bell, Jingle BAM! show to begin…  We buy cupcakes of course.  There are 2 special holiday cupcakes in Hollywood Studios right now each at the price of $5.59 These came from the ABC Commissary quick service restaurant.

The first treat an autumn harvest cupcake made of pumpkin spice cake and topped with maple cream frosting and granola.  Sitting an the peak of this deliciousness is a white chocolate Mickey Mouse in perfect scarecrow attire.

The second cupcake is a dark chocolate Olaf cupcake filled & topped with marshmallow fluff.  The Olaf head is made of smooth white chocolate and he smiles & waits to melt in your mouth.

Even though I am not a chocolate fan, my favorite of the 2 cupcakes was the Olaf Chocolate cake.  My husband and son liked the pumpkin spice cake better so it’s obviously a matter of personal taste.  Be sure to pick one of these up on your next trip to Hollywood Studios, you can even pay with a snack credit if you are on the dining plan.  😉

Find my YouTube video of the new Jingle Bell, Jingle BAM! show HERE

My name is Melissa and I am now a Florida resident and I am also a travel agent.  I spend most every weekend with my family in Walt Disney World experiencing all that they have to offer so that I can help my clients plan the perfect vacation. All of my planning service are always FREE to you and it never costs extra to book through me or directly through Disney.  Your vacation memories are the strongest memories of your life, why not trust your next Disney vacation to an experienced planner?  It all starts with a free quote.
Happy Holidays!!!
Melissa Mathies, Travel Agent – Pixie Dust Adventures
http://www.PixieDustAdventures.com
Melissa@PixieDustAdventures.com
HeadShot-fix clia_acc_logo-black

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World
 visit my website today http://www.PixieDustAdventures.com and fill out the quote form

 

 

One thought on “Holiday Cupcakes in Hollywood Studios

Leave a Reply

