Sailing the Oasis of the Seas

Soon my family will be boarding Royal Caribbean’s Oasis of the Seas for a 7 night, Western Caribbean, Cruise.  We look forward to exploring the activities that this giant ship has to offer as well as some new port adventures.  Be on the lookout in November for my full trip report; I am excited to share my experiences with you.  Will this floating palace live up to the ‘Royal’ in its name?  Keep watching my blog, Facebook page, Instagram and Pinterest page for more details of our trip.

 

My name is Melissa and I love to cruise.  Cruising provides a way for me to visit different and new places and return to my room at night to begin a new adventure the next day.  If you are considering a cruise in the future, why not do it with some free planning assistance?  It all starts with a free quote: www.PixieDustAdventures.com.
Thank you for reading,
Melissa
HeadShot-fix  clia_acc_logo-black

rci_oasis_cruise

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World

 

Leave a Reply

