CLIA – ACC Accredited Cruise Counselor

I have now officially completed my Accredited Cruise Counselor Certification through CLIA, Cruise Lines International Association. THANK YOU to all of my family, friends, fans & clients who have all been so supportive & patent with me as I worked through the rigorous requirements.
clia_acc_certificate-web
The Accredited (ACC) Cruise Counselor designation is conferred by Cruise Lines International Association, Inc. (CLIA) upon dedicated travel professionals who have completed an extensive program of classroom training, cruise experience, ship inspections, and a combination of video/DVD training and attendance at industry events. A CLIA Certified Cruise Counselor is your best resource in choosing a perfect vacation.

My name is Melissa and I am now a proud Florida local.  I love all of the activities offered here from theme parks to cruise lines and I spend most every weekend exploring one or the other.  The next time you book that theme park or cruise vacation, consider contacting me for a free, no obligation quote.  There is never an additional charge to book through me & you get all of my planning assistance for free.
Melissa Mathies, Travel Agent – Pixie Dust Adventures
http://www.PixieDustAdventures.com
HeadShot-fix  clia_acc_logo-black

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World

Leave a Reply

