Win a Trip to Aulani for Sea & Shore week on Wheel of Fortune

This week you can enter once a day to win your very own trip to Aulani, Disney’s Resort & Spa in Hawaii.  Wheel of Fortune is celebrating Disney with a Sea & Shore week on their game show.

Wheel-of-fortune-disney-week-2016

You can enter the Sea & Shore Sweepstakes once a day, through Friday 2/19, by going to www.WheelOfFortune.com , creating an account & then entering the bonus puzzle solution from the show.  With all of the Disney things going on, the show is extra fun to watch!  If you do not know the answer to the bonus puzzle, feel free to message me over on my Facebook page & I am willing to help you.  😉  www.Facebook.com/PixieDustAdventures 

I would LOVE for one of my followers to be the winner of the giveaway!!!!!  You will have to let me know if you do win.  If you are not a lucky winner & still would like to visit the mouse, contact me for a free, no obligation quote to your Disney Destination of choice.  You will get my concierge planning service at NO added cost to you.  It costs nothing extra to book through me over booking directly through Disney.  😉
Thank you for reading!
Melissa Mathies – Pixie Dust Adventures
Melissa@PixieDustAdventures.com
http://www.PixieDustAdventures.com
HeadShot-fix

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World
Visit my website today at http://www.PixieDustAdventures.com, browse the fun pages and fill out the quote form for a free, no obligation quote. – Melissa

 

Leave a Reply

