Star Wars Awakens in Disneyland Park

There has never been a better time to be a Star Wars fan and all of the Disney Star Wars news has the geek in me jumping for joy.

Disneyland_Star_Wars-FB_1-2016

Numerous Star Wars Experiences can now be found in Tomorrowland.  The Space Mountain attraction has now become Hyperspace Mountain.  For a limited time, riders can fly along in an x-wing fighter among the stars.  An all new Star Tours – The Adventures Continue experience is now being constantly displayed at the attraction.  I have heard that eventually it will go into the queue with each unique experience that will be played at random.  An updated Jedi Train Academy – Trials of the Temple is now being offered in the Jedi Training area of Tomorrowland.  Star Wars Launch Bay is not open giving guests an opportunity to see some of the movie memorabilia from Star Wars and even meet some of the characters up close and personal.

If some of you fellow Star Wars fans are like me, you are drooling at the chance to see these new attractions in Disneyland.  Some of them may even be limited time attractions, but I do expect that many may be moved into the new Star Wars themed land that is currently under construction.  If you have a change to see this Star Wars history in the making, get to Disneyland Park for all of these unique experiences.

My name is Melissa and I am a HUGE Star Wars fan.  I am also a travel agent with Main Street Adventures Travel agency.  I can help you book and plan your next Disney Star Wars experience at not added cost to you and it all starts with a free quote.  Did I mention the free perks & travel goodies I give for all of my clients?  Contact me today for free and friendly travel planning for your next trip.
Melissa Mathies – Pixie Dust Adventures
http://www.PixieDustAdventures.com
Melissa@PixieDustAdventures.com
HeadShot-fix

Disneyland_Star_Wars_1-2016

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World
Visit my website today for a free, no obligation quote.  www.PixieDustAdventures.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

