Florida Or Bust

Our new MagicBands and matching luggage tags have arrived, we have all of our tickets, rental car, hotel and more.  We will be spending the end of October in Florida!

Here they are folks....  The MagicBands with the matching luggage tags behind the bands.  What color will you choose?
Here they are folks…. The MagicBands with the matching luggage tags behind the bands. What color will you choose?

While of course we love Disney and will be visiting the parks and resorts there, we are going to take a bit of time to explore Tampa this year and even look at a few houses.  Although I doubt I will have much time to keep up with my blog, I will try to periodically share pictures of our journey on my Facebook page:  www.facebook.com/PixieDustAdventures  Where you can follow along with our adventures.

Thank you all for reading and being a part of our journeys.

I will still be checking my FB messages and my email, but I may not be able to respond as quickly as I usually do.  If you are a current client with an urgent matter, you already have my personal cell phone number.  😉

Melissa – Pixie Dust Adventures

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World
Click here and visit my website today. Fill out the quote form for a free, no obligation quote.
7 thoughts on “Florida Or Bust

    • 😦 I’m so sorry. I would have have called them when you got your bands & they weren’t enclosed.
      Because I’m curious, Let me ask you this…. did you fly into or out of your vacation? Did you register with Disney’s Magic Express? I learned that with these new tags, if you do not fly into or out of your WDW reservation, they do not send the luggage tags. 😦 So if you drive to your WDW vacation, you do not get the tags. No fair huh?
      If you flew into your vacation package, I would still call Disney & tell them what happened & that you were disappointed. I’ve had them ship luggage tags to my clients’ homes just so they could have them for collectibles for after their vacation. 🙂 Keep me posted on how things turn out.

      Like

    • I’m just so curious why you didn’t get them. You flew private, did you take the Magic Express? You should still get tags. If you really want them, I would call Disney & just politely explain what went on.

      Like

      • We didn’t we just arranged transportation because we were at the small private airport. I may call tomorrow and see. The hotel acted like they hadn’t started doing that yet.

        Like

Leave a Reply

