Parking Costs at Walt Disney World have Increased

Parking_WDW-2015

As of October 4th the cost of parking at Walt Disney Wold has increased.  If you would like to avoid these parking fees, book a Disney World vacation package and stay in one of Disney’s fabulous Resorts.  (((shameless plug))) contact me for a free quote…  Melissa@PixieDustAdventures.com

The parking costs are now as follows:

• Cars, Shuttles, Motorcycles, Taxis and Limo’s are $20 a day (increased $3)

• RV’s, Campers and Trailers are $22 a day (increased $4)

• Buses and Tractor Trailers are $25 a day (increased $4)

• Valet parking at WDW Resorts is now $25 a day

Parking is still free for annual passholders & guests at Walt Disney World owned resorts.

My name is Melissa and I am a Travel Agent with Main Street Adventures.  If you are overwhelmed by all of the planning and decisions surrounding your Disney World vacation, let me help you book & plan at no added cost to you.  Booking through me costs exactly the same as booking directly through Disney.  Expert planning advice at no added cost.  Allow me to begin planning your next Magical vacation and it all starts with a free quote.  What are you waiting for?  Email me or visit my website and fill out the quote form to get started.

Your vacation means as much to be as my own vacation.  I will walk you through every step of planning and assist you with dining and fastpass reservations.
HeadShot-fix

Free Quote, Disney, Travel, Vacation, Disney, Cruise, Disneyland, Disney World
Click here and visit my website today. Fill out the quote form for a free, no obligation quote.
2 thoughts on “Parking Costs at Walt Disney World have Increased

    • When you calculate your time, extra magic hours, parking, and even the MagicBands (that are now required for certain photo ops), it is well worth it to stay on site. I’m glad that you are staying on-site; smart choice I think. Even though I can book Disney good neighbor hotels, I encourage people to consider which hotel would really be best for their family. 🙂 Have fun on your vacation; I look forward to reading all about it. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

